Latest Products http://www.ganeshgroups.co.in Latest Products Thu, 21 Nov 2019 17:29:33 +0530 en-us http://www.ganeshgroups.co.in Cotton Bales http://www.ganeshgroups.co.in/cotton-bales.htm http://www.ganeshgroups.co.in/cotton-bales.htm Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the renowned entities, engaged in offering Cotton Bales. We adhere to the top -class quality standards.  These are extensively used for weaving durable cotton yarns. These are also used as a raw material in the production of different kinds of garments. Castor Seeds http://www.ganeshgroups.co.in/castor-seeds.htm http://www.ganeshgroups.co.in/castor-seeds.htm Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are amongst the known offerors of Castor Seed in the organic food products market. We are engaged in offering a quality assured array that has high medicinal values. These seeds are rich in oil content too. Coriander Seeds http://www.ganeshgroups.co.in/coriander-seeds.htm http://www.ganeshgroups.co.in/coriander-seeds.htm Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are widely acknowledged for offering a qualitative assortment of Coriander Seeds. These are very helpful in treating the pain, loss of appetite, and anxiety. Our deft professionals procure them from the reliable vendors of the industry. Yellow Maize http://www.ganeshgroups.co.in/yellow-maize.htm http://www.ganeshgroups.co.in/yellow-maize.htm Tue, 24 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We engaged in offering a qualitative assortment of Yellow Maize. We offer it in bulk quantities and at affordable prices to our clients. It is mostly used by the food processing industry.  We thoroughly examine it on various parameters before making the final dispatch. Cumin Seeds http://www.ganeshgroups.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm http://www.ganeshgroups.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We stand tall as one of the leading suppliers of Cumin Seeds in the market. We make it available in bulk quantities, sealed packaging, and at nominal rates. We are working in compliance with the prevalent standards of the food industry. We offer a high-quality product to our clients. Cotton Seed Oil Cake http://www.ganeshgroups.co.in/cotton-seed-oil-cake.htm http://www.ganeshgroups.co.in/cotton-seed-oil-cake.htm Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our hygienic packaging, reasonable pricing, and bulk quantity dealing are the reasons that we are named among the renowned offerors of Cotton Seed Oil Cake. It is the solid matter remaining after oil is pressed from the seeds. Guar Seeds http://www.ganeshgroups.co.in/guar-seeds.htm http://www.ganeshgroups.co.in/guar-seeds.htm Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We garner a large client base and offer Guar Seeds in bulk quantities.  We are bracketed amongst the top-notch entities because of our hygienic packaging, optimum quality, and reasonable rates. Wheat Seeds http://www.ganeshgroups.co.in/wheat-seeds.htm http://www.ganeshgroups.co.in/wheat-seeds.htm Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our firm holds a notable position for offering a variety of Wheat Seeds. These known for giving high-level fodder yield. Our team members offer the best grade wheat to the valuable clients. The seeds we market are offered at the competitive prices. These are rich in taste and nutritional values. Fresh Red Onion http://www.ganeshgroups.co.in/fresh-red-onion.htm http://www.ganeshgroups.co.in/fresh-red-onion.htm Thu, 09 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We provide unpeeled and mature fresh red onions containing less than 1% moisture content and 4-5 inch diameter. We make sure that there will be no damage to the products that we deliver to the customers. For this, we use high-quality packaging material and hi-tech machines ensuring the same. Our prime interest is to deliver a flawless range of products to the buyers. And in this concern, we make all arrangements in order to store the entire lot under a safe environment.   Detail:  As being exported to Malaysia - 45 mm to - 55 mm Size. Wheat Flour http://www.ganeshgroups.co.in/wheat-flour.htm http://www.ganeshgroups.co.in/wheat-flour.htm Thu, 09 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Staffed with a pool of deft professionals, we are capable of delivering a high-quality lot to the patrons. And, we also make sure that the products are packed using the best quality material. Our fast and modern transit facilities enable us to deliver the orders within the stipulated time frame. Best quality wheat flour from fresh crop best for home consumption with all nutrition preserved. We deal in wheat flour which is used to make bread, pizza base, cakes, muffins, biscuits etc.